Administration

  • Ragnhild Brekk

    HR Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 05

    Mob.: +47 415 12 148

    ragnhild@williksen.com

  • Lars I. Lauritzen

    Personnel Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 05

    Mob.: +47 414 11 970

    lars-inge@williksen.com

  • Nils M. Williksen

    CEO

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 01

    Mob.: +47 913 31 300

    nils@williksen.com

  • Eva H. Sydskjør

    Financial Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 02

    Mob.: +47 995 71 572

    eva@williksen.com

  • Aud I. Williksen

    Accounting

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 00

    Mob.: +47 900 31 300

    aud@williksen.com

Production

  • Robert Larsen

    Maintenance Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 18

    Mob.: +47 917 11 506

    robert@williksen.com

  • Bjørn Kristian Olsen

    Production Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 10

    Mob.: +47 920 23 811

    bjorn-kristian@williksen.com

  • Ståle Ramstad

    Factory Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 971 55 530

    Mob.: +47 971 55 530

    stale@williksen.com

  • Marit Kallestad

    Quality Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 06

    Mob.: +47 476 35 526

    marit@williksen.com

  • Asgeir Hansen

    Logistic Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 11

    Mob.: +47 959 42 486

    asgeir@williksen.com

Sales

Privacy policy and cookies