Administration

  • Lars I. Lauritzen

    Personnel Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 05

    Mob.: +47 414 11 970

    lars-inge@williksen.com

  • Nils M. Williksen

    CEO

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 01

    Mob.: +47 913 31 300

    nils@williksen.com

  • Eva H. Sydskjør

    Financial Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 02

    Mob.: +47 995 71 572

    eva@williksen.com

  • Aud I. Williksen

    Accounting

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 00

    Mob.: +47 900 31 300

    aud@williksen.com

Production

  • Ståle Ramstad

    Production manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 10

    Mob.: +47 971 55 530

    stale@williksen.com

  • Marit Kallestad

    Quality Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 06

    Mob.: +47 476 35 526

    marit@williksen.com

  • Asgeir Hansen

    Logistic Manager

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 11

    Mob.: +47 959 42 486

    asgeir@williksen.com

Sales

  • Jørgen Gaare Mathisen

    Sales Coordinator

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 00

    Mob.: +47 92 86 93 16

    jorgen@williksen.com

  • Ingvill Eriksen

    Sales Coordinator

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 00

    Mob.: +47 94 89 26 89

    ingvill@williksen.com

  • Nils A. Williksen

    Sales Director

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 03

    Mob.: +47 908 24 843

    nils.andre@williksen.com

  • Magnus Kjøraas

    Sales Director

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 14

    Mob.: +47 414 20 022

    magnus@williksen.com

  • Jeanette Lysberg

    Sales Director

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 07

    Mob.: +47 412 08 152

    jeanette@williksen.com

  • Bodil Davidsen

    Sales Director

    Direct tel.: +47 74 36 09 04

    Mob.: +47 991 65 964

    bodil@williksen.com

Privacy